Our very own Peter Hallworth was selected as a Rotarian of the Year by our district.
The Malmö International Rotary Club is once again celebrating a Rotarian of the Year from District 2390.

Peter Hallworth (right), who chairs our fantastic Programme Committee, is shown here accepting the official certificate from District 2390 Governor Ulf Bingsgård for 2021-2022.
This marks the second time in as many years that a MIRC member has been recognised by our district.  Deborah Mattsson Clarke was honoured as one of five Rotarians of the Year for 2020-2021.
Congratulations, Pete!